June 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Wed, May 30
Cooper Night of the Arts
-
James F. Cooper Elementary School, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Thu, May 31
Cooper School Kindergarten Orientation
-
James F. Cooper Elementary School, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Curriculum and Instruction Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Tue, Jun 5
Business and Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Gr 4 Franklin Institute Field Trip-New Date 6-11-18
The Franklin Institute, 222 N 20th St, Philadelphia, PA 19103, USA
Tue, Jun 12
BOE Work Session
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 15
Cooper PTA-Doughnuts for Dad
-
James F. Cooper Elementary School, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003, USA
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
AM-Kindergarten of Year Party
-
Tue, Jun 19
West Commencement
Liacouras Center, Temple University
East Commencement
Liacouras Center, Temple University
Wed, Jun 20
Beck 8th Grade Graduation
CH East, DiBart Gym
Carusi 8th Grade Graduation
CH West, Jones Gym
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 26
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30