October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Policy & Legislation Committee Meeting
Rosa International Middle School Library/Media Center, 485 Browning Lane
Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting
Rosa International Middle School Library/Media Center, 485 Browning Lane
Tue, Oct 2
Business & Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
BOE Special Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
PTA Book Fair Family Night
-
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Bldg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Wed, Oct 24
Literacy Night (Grades K-2)
-
Cooper School Library
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
PTA Family Movie Night
-
Cooper All-Purpose Room
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Halloween Parade
-
Classroom Halloween Parties
-
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3