August 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Policy & Legislation Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Tue, Aug 7
Business & Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Builiding Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting CHANGED: This event has been changed.
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
BOE Work Session
Malberg Adminstration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Adminstration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Aug 29
West Orientation for Students
-
Cherry Hill High School West
East Student Tours
Cherry Hill High School East
West Orientation for Parents
-
Cherry Hill High School West
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1